Header
 
     

Dr. Douglas Rizer-Principal
douglas.rizer@hcbe.net

Deneen Trask-Parent Representative 2016-2018
deneentrask@msn.com

Laura Hodges-Parent Representative 2016-2018
happyhodges@mchsi.com

Andrea Griner-Parent Representative 2017-2019
  agriner@centralgatech.edu

Kim Wendler-Business/Parent Representative  2016-2018
kimw.partystore@earthlink.net

Skip Malcolm-Business/Parent Representative  2017-2019
skip.malcolm@edwardjones.com

Randi Collier-Teacher Representative
2017-2018
randi.collier@hcbe.net

Patricia Clevenger-Teacher Representative
2017-2019
Patricia.clevenger@hcbe.net

Lauren Hillstrom-Teacher Representative
2017-2018
lauren.hillstrom@hcbe.net

Meeting Schedule for 2016-2017:
(Meetings are held in the Media Center at 7 am
unless otherwise noted)

September 28th in Front Office
Conference Room #1

 

School Council Elections

  School Council Parent/Guardian Elections

  School Council By-Laws and Code of Ethics

School Council Minutes 

May 2017 Election

School Council Meeting Agendas

September 28, 2017