Header
 
     

Dr. Douglas Rizer-Principal
douglas.rizer@hcbe.net

Deneen Trask-Parent Representative 2016-2018
deneentrask@msn.com

Laura Hodges-Parent Representative 2016-2018
happyhodges@mchsi.com

Andrea Griner-Parent Representative 2016-2017
  agriner@centralgatech.edu

Kim Wendler-Business/Parent Representative  2016-2018
kimw.partstore@earthlink.net

Skip Malcolm-Business/Parent Representative  2016-2017
skip.malcolm@edwardjones.com

Randi Collier-Teacher Representative
2016-2018
randi.collier@hcbe.net

Patricia Clevenger-Teacher Representative
2017-2018
Patricia.clevenger@hcbe.ne

Lauren Hillstrom-Teacher Representative
2016-2018
lauren.hillstrom@hcbe.net

Meeting Schedule for 2016-2017:
(Meetings are held in the Media Center at 7 am
unless otherwise noted)

November 17, 2016
 January 19, 2017
April6, 2017

School Council Elections
May 16, 2017 at 6 pm in the Main Cafeteria

  School Council Parent/Guardian Elections

 

School Council By-Laws and Code of Ethics

School Council Minutes 

May 2017 Election
November 2015
September 2015
April 2015
February 2015
September 2014
April 2014
February 2014

School Council Meeting Agendas

September 2016
April 2016
November 2015
September 2015
April 2015
February 2015
November 2014