skip to main content
Header

 

 

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxx

Dr. Douglas Rizer

douglas.rizer@hcbe.net

(478) 988-6340

Anthony Hayes-Parent Businessperson 2018-2020 2 year term

Anthayes04@gmail.com

(478) 397-5216

Deneen Trask-Parent Representative 2018-2019 1 year term

DeneenTrask@msn.com

(478) 333-3927

Andrea Griner - Parent Representative 2018-2019 1 year term

agriner@centralgatech.edu

(478) 258-1079

Cheryl Thomas-Parent Representative 2018-2020 2 year term

Cheryl.thomas@hcbe.net

(478) 953-0415

Skip Malcom-Business/Parent Representative 2018-2019 1 year term

Skip.malcom@edwardjones.com

(478) 442-7798 

Patricia Clevenger-Teacher Representative 2018-2019 1 year term

Patricia.clevenger@hcbe.net

(478) 988-6340  

Stephanie Justen-Teacher Representative 2018-2020 2 year term

Stephanie.justen@hcbe.net

(478) 988-6340

Laura Byrd-Teacher Representative 2018-2020 2 year term

Laura.byrd@hcbe.net

(478) 988-6340
 School Council Elections

   School Council Parent/Guardian Elections

 

Next Scheduled Meeting 

November 8, 2018

 

  School Council By-Laws and Code of Ethics
 School Council Minutes

August 21, 2018

September 19, 2018

 

School Council Meeting Agendas

September 13, 2018